Enrico Barone

baronenrico@gmail.com

Paolo Bonazzi

p.bonazzi@faunaviva.it

Lia Buvoli

l.buvoli@faunaviva.it

Gianpiero Calvi

g.calvi@faunaviva.it

Elena Comi

comi.elena@gmail.com

Alessandro de Carli

alessandro.decarli@unibocconi.it

Elisabetta de Carli

e.decarli@faunaviva.it

Andrea Ferri

eaferri@tiscali.it

Lorenzo Fornasari

l.fornasari@faunaviva.it

Alessandro Ioele

ioele@interfree.it